Let’s Start This Again

Welcome to my blog. For some people who have been here before, you’ll find nothing remaining of what was here, mainly because the content was over a year old and probably out of date. I will be posting my blogs again in due course once I’ve got up to speed with the internet as I’ve had a year off.
The main theme for my content will still be on marketing and working from home as I try to find reputable places to promote your sites. I’ll also try and give honest opinions on how I’ve found the sites I personally use, by telling you if I’ve had success myself or whether the sites have been too much hard work to warrant the time spending on them in order to get your own product/business off the ground.
Working on the internet is not for the faint hearted. There is a lot of hard work and dedication needed for what you are doing, and keeping records of what you do is a must. I have a pen and paper beside my computer to write down what I’ve done, where I’ve posted, what I’ve seen and notes about places I want to go back too. Never underestimate the old fashioned techniques of note book and pen. You won’t be sorry, especially if your computer has a bad day.
So please come back and take a look at my blog site from time to time, as you will find some interesting content and hopefully, my time spent checking sites, may point you in the right direction towards your success.
Thank you for your time reading this and I wish you all the best in your quest for success on line

Leave a Reply

